top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorcussup.dominoes@gmail.com

the pitch deck


Slide 1: Title and Entrepreneur's Name

- Description: "I am an entrepreneur with notable achievements in systems and applications. I have doubled clients, eliminated fraud-related expenses, and coordinated project actions with 180 people. I am also the owner of an entertainment and decision-making app."


Slide 2: What I Do

- Description: "I am passionate about supporting entertainment and decision-making through a dominos sports app. Just as I have assisted banks, telecom companies, and public enterprises in achieving their goals, I am now venturing into this field."


Slide 3: Why I'm Unique

- Description: "I am unique in providing players or decision-makers with facilities to achieve their objective of winning or making the best decisions in the game."


Slide 4: Where I'm Headed

- Description: "My goal is to copy and innovate a simulated betting model that can generate at least $10,000 in daily revenue."


Slide 5: What Inspires Me

- Description: "I am inspired to help with decision-making, entertain, educate, and bring friends together to play, compete, and win. I am motivated to provide decision-making tools that allow an inexperienced user to play with the same or even more distinction than an expert user."


Slide 6: How I Do It

- Description: "I use publicly available game information that doesn't rely on a player's concentration or memory, subtly incorporating analytical information on the domino table. This enables the creation of matches and tournaments where an inexperienced player can play with experts."


Slide 7: Why I Do It

- Description: "I do it to entertain, educate, and bring friends and families together. I also aim to leverage video game and cloud technologies currently available in the market to coordinate tournaments with up to 3,000 players per hour."


Slide 8: Company Information

- Name: EECN Studio

- Description: "Our company is developing an entertainment and tournament app for the game of Dominos (Neo Dominoes, Beyond Dominoes) to help teams of friends and family members play and compete, with innovative decision-making in this game."


Please note that a pitch deck usually includes visuals, graphics, and other elements to complement the presented information and make it more appealing to investors or potential business partners.

4 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page